Divers Heaven Fleet

Termine 2017 / 2018

 

Termine 2017

DatumRouteSchiffAb/Anfreie Plätze
August
24.08. - 31.08.17Nord - WrackHeaven RubinHRG/HRG0
24.08. - 31.08.17Nord - WrackHeaven SaphirHRG/HRG18
September
31.08. - 07.09.17Abu Nuhas - BrotherHeaven RubinHRG/HRG0
31.08. - 07.09.17Abu Nuhas - BrotherHeaven SaphirHRG/HRG18
07.09. - 21.09. 17Brother - Daedalus - Rocky - ZabargadHeaven RubinHRG/Ghalib0
07.09. - 14.09.17Brother- Daedalus - ElphinestoneHeaven SaphirHRG/Ghalib0
14.09. - 21.09.17Süd - St. JohnsHeaven SaphirHRG/Ghalib0
21.09. - 28.09.17Süd - Fury ShoalsHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
21.09. - 28.09.17Daedalus - Rocky - ZabargadHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib0
Oktober
28.09. - 05.10.17Daedalus - Rocky - ZabargadHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
28.09. - 05.10.17Süd - St. JohnsHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib0
05.10. - 12.10.17Süd - St. JohnsHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
05.10. - 12.10.17Süd - St. JohnsHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib0
12.10. - 19.10.17Brother - DaedalusHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
12.10. - 19.10.17Süd - St. JohnsHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib0
19.10. - 26.10.17Süd - Fury ShoalsHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
19.10. - 26.10.17Süd - St. JohnsHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib1
November
26.10. - 02.11.17Zabargad - Rocky - St. Johns
Heaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
26.10. - 02.11.17Daedalus - Rocky - ZabargadHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib0
02.11. - 09.11.17Süd - Fury ShoalsHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
02.11. - 09.11.17Brother - DaedalusHaeven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib6
09.11. - 16.11.17Daedalus - Rocky - ZabargadHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
09.11. - 16.11.17Süd - St. JohnsHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib18
16.11. - 23.11.17Zabargad - Rocky - St. JohnsHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
16.11. - 23.11. 17Brother - DaedalusHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib0
23.11. - 30.11.17Süd - St. JohnsHeaven RubinGhalib/Ghalib0
23.11. - 30.11.17Daedalus - Rocky - ZabargadHeaven SaphirGhalib/Ghalib18
Dezember
30.11. - 07.12.17Brother - SafagaHeaven RubinGhalib/HRG0
30.11. - 07.12.17Brother - SafagaHeaven SaphirGhalib/HRG18
07.12.-14.12.17OffenHeaven RubinHRG0
07.12.-14.12.17NordHeaven SaphirHRG18
14.12.-21.12.17OffenHeaven RubinHRG0
14.12.-21.12.17Nord - Straße von TiranHeaven SaphirHRG18
21.12.-28.12.17OffenHeaven RubinHRG0
21.12.-28.12.17Brother - SafagaHeaven SaphirHRG18
Januar 2018
28.12.-04.01.18OffenHeaven RubinHRG0
28.12.-04.01.18Brother - SafagaHeaven SaphirHRG18

 

Termine 2018

DatumRouteSchiffab/an
freie Plätze
04.01.-14.01.1810 Tage Nord - Brother Daedalus - Elphinestone - SafagaHeaven SaphirHRG0
18.01.-25.01.18NordHeaven SaphirHRG18
25.01.-01.02.18Brother - SafagaHeaven SaphirHRG18
Februar
01.02.-08.02.18OffenHeaven SaphirHRG18
08.02.-15.02.18OffenHeaven SaphirHRG18
15.02.-22.02.18OffenHeaven SaphirHRG18
22.02.-01.03.18OffenHeraven SaphirHRG18

 

  • Buchungsstellen
  • Divers Heaven Fleetinfo@diversheaven.com+20 65 3440327
    Deutschland
    Schöner Taucheninfo@schoener-tauchen.de+49 421 450010
    Sub Aquainfo@sub-aqua.de+49 89 384 769-0
    Tauchsafari Rotes Meerinfo@tauchsafari-rotesmeer.de+49 221 169 970 81
    Tourmare -Nord-nord@tourmare.de+49 511 715 070
    Tourmare -Süd-sued@tourmare.de+49 6021 582 954 1
    Wirodive info@wirodive.de+49 8761 724 8000
    Schweiz
    Dive & Travelmail@diveand.travel+41 31 744 15 15
    Manta Reiseninfo@manta.ch+41 44 277 47 00
    WeDiveinfo@wedive.ch+41 44 870 32 32
    Seleger Sports Travelinfo@seleger.ch+41 44 760 30 20
    Österreich
    Tropical Seasoffice@tropical-seas.at+43 4242 230 555
    Waterworld Austriainfo@waterworld.at +43 5224 67455